Registered:

Name Institution Blog/Website
alf eaton NPG
Guerry Centre de Recherche Interdisciplinaire lumiere.ens.fr/~guerry/
Lee-Ann Coleman The British Library www.bl.uk/science
Rachel Brazil NESTA blogs.nesta.org.uk/
Allison Coles Amphora Research Systems www.amphora-research.com
Sarah Kemmitt The British Library www.bl.uk/science
Karen Walshe The British Library www.bl.uk/science
Arfon Smith University of Oxford galaxyzoo.org
Erika Cule Imperial College London network.nature.com/people/erikacule/blog
Euan Lawson Lancaster University northerndoctor.com
Connie St Louis City University www.conniestlouis.com
Dr Jamie A. Caryl University of Leeds www.mentalindigestion.net
Michael Habib Elsevier 2collab.com/
Edward Edmondson Institute of Cosmology and Gravitation, University of Portsmouth
Ian Mulvany Nature partiallyattended.com
Colin Sanders None colinsbeautypages.co.uk
Colin Stuart Freelance www.colinstuart.net
steffi suhr European XFEL network.nature.com/people/stuffysour/blog
Matt Wood Mekentosj mekentosj.com
Jenny Evans Imperial College London physmaths.wordpress.com
Alexander Griekspoor Mekentosj mekentosj.com
Liz Slade Cases Network Ltd casesnetwork.com
Mun-Keat Looi The Wellcome Trust www.wellcome.ac.uk
Ruth Wilson UK Resource Centre for Women in Science, Engineering and Technology [email protected]
Rory Macneil Axiope Limited www.axiope.com
Christopher Kavanagh Oxford University godknowswhat.wordpress.com/
Tim Jones Imperial College communicatescience.com/zoonomian
Henry Scowcroft Cancer Research UK scienceblog.cancerresearchuk.org/
GrrlScientist ScienceBlogs/Seed Media Group scienceblogs.com/grrlscientist/
Maria Jose Navarrete Tierärtzliche Hochschule Hannover network.nature.com/people/maría-josé/blog
Stephen Curry Imperial College network.nature.com/people/scurry/blog
Yaroslav Nikolaev University of Basel yarikson.wordpress.com
Steve Cross UCL www.ucl.ac.uk/public-engagement
Tomas Vorobjov N/A www.scibuff.com
Stewart Wills Science Magazine/AAAS www.sciencemag.org
John Gilbey University of Rural England network.nature.com/people/gilbey/blog/2009/02/24/chronicle-the-online-portal-of-the-university-of-rural-england
Ed Pentz CrossRef www.crossref.org/
Barbara Kiser International Institute for Environment and Development
Carmen D’Cruz Skeptics in the Pub carmenego.blogspot.com
Charlotte Stoddart NPG www.nature.com/nature/podcast
Julia Heathcote Birkbeck, University of London www.ethicalpalaeontologist.com
AJ Cann University of Leicester www.microbiologybytes.com/blog/about/
Duncan Hull The University of Manchester duncan.hull.name
Tim Dickinson Science blogger theplummetonions.wordpress.com
Emily Chenette Nature Publishing Group
Katherine Allen Information Today infotoday.com
Vaughan Bell King’s College London mindhacks.com
Fiona Glenn One Plus One
David Colquhoun UCL dcscience.net/
Casey Chan National University of Singapore www.nus.edu.sg
Professor Stuart Allan Journalism at Bournemouth University www.bournemouth.ac.uk/about/people_at_bu/our_academic_staff/TMS/profiles/sallan.html
Tauseef Ahmad Khan London School of Hygiene
Theodora Bloom Public Library of Science www.plos.org
Jacob Aron Imperial justatheory.co.uk
Jo Brodie Diabetes UK twitter.com
Sara Ho University College London
Dr. Lorna Tinworth University of Westminster
Bruce Alexander University of Greenwich www.gre.ac.uk/schools/science/staff/alexander-bruce
Ricardo Vidal University of Algarve my.biotechlife.net
Sarah Kendrew Leiden Observatory sarahaskew.wordpress.com
Anja M. Rasmussen NIAS Nordic Institute of Asian Studies barha.asiaportal.info/blogs/anja
Suzanne Abbott Royal Society Publishing royalsocietypublishing.org/
Neal Anthwal MRC NIMR
Ian Huston Queen Mary, University of London
Mark Henderson The Times www.timesonline.co.uk/sciencecentral
Paolo Viscardi Horniman Museum paolov.wordpress.com
Bill Whyatt N/A www.skeptobot.com
Daniel MacArthur Genetic Future scienceblogs.com/geneticfuture/
Moheb Costandi UCL scienceblogs.com/neurophilosophy/
Eva Amsen n/a network.nature.com/people/eva/blog
Craig Jeffcott ICR
Li Kim Lee Nature Publishing Group www.nature.com
Jenny Rohn University College London network.nature.com/people/UE19877E8/blog
Jonathan Gross BioData ltd. blog.biodata.com
Joe Dunckley BioMed Central www.cotch.net
Mattias Rantalainen University of Oxford twitter.com/rantalainen
Vincent Rouilly Imperial College London openwetware.org/wiki/User:Vincent_Rouilly
David Smith CABI www.cabi.org
Graham Steel CJD Alliance mcblawg.blogspot.com/
Katherine Haxton Keele University www.possibilitiesendless.com
Chris Thorpe Jaggeree blog.jaggeree.com
Cameron Neylon STFC blog.openwetware.org/scienceintheopen
Sam Wong Imperial College justatheory.co.uk
Cesar Sanchez n/a twistedbacteria.blogspot.com/
Natasha Martineau Imperial College London www.imperial.ac.uk
Pamela Agar Imperial College London www.imperial.ac.uk
Phillip Lord Newcastle University www.russet.org.uk/blog
Ed Yong Not Exactly Rocket Science scienceblogs.com/notrocketscience
Philip Roberts CABI cabiblog.typepad.com/hand_picked/
Ruth Harrison Imperial College London www3.imperial.ac.uk/library/learningandsupport
Maxine Clarke Nature Publishing Group blogs.nature.com/nautilus
David Bradley Sciencebase.com www.sciencebase.com
simon frantz Nobelprize.org nobel.se
Antoine Blanchard aka Enro [email protected]é des sciences www.enroweb.com/blogsciences/
Chris Rowan University of Edinburgh scienceblogs.com/highlyallochthonous
Laura L. Kilarski Cardiff University psiqueii.blogspot.com
Christopher Harris University of Sussex www.iplant.eu
Joanna Scott Nature Publishing Group network.nature.com/people/joannascott/blog
Lou Woodley Nature Publishing Group www.nature.com/elucianislands
Emma Quilligan Imperial College, London network.nature.com
Savita Custead Bristol Natural History Consortium www.bnhc.org.uk
Euan Adie NPG www.ghastlyfop.com/blog
Michael Peel Jodrell Bank Centre for Astrophysics www.mikepeel.net/
Alan Henness None www.zenosblog.com
Andrew Jaffe Imperial College www.andrewjaffe.net/blog
Sara Fletcher Diamond Light Source www.diamond.ac.uk
Alice Bell Imperial College, London
Simon Haggis BMJ Group group.bmj.com
Kevin Emamy citeulike? www.citeulike.org
Anna Faherty Strategic Content www.strategiccontent.co.uk
Sophia Collins I’m a Scientist, Get me out of Here! imascientist.org.uk/
Allyson Lister CISBAN, Newcastle University themindwobbles.wordpress.com
Alasdair Allan University of Exeter www.dailyack.com/
Hauke Riesch University of Cambridge
Nathalie Cornee MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology
Martin n/a www.layscience.net
Deister Chatiré – Universitätsmedizin Berlin
Lucy Power University of Oxford people.oii.ox.ac.uk/power/
Andy Lewis n/a www.quackometer.net
Daniel Cressey Nature News
Richard Van Noorden Nature www.nature.com
François Briatte [email protected]é des Sciences phnk.com/
Petra Boynton University College London www.drpetra.co.uk
David S Munger Seed Media Group researchblogging.org
Bárbara Vidal Instituto Gulbekian de Ciência
Karen James Natural History Museum/HMS Beagle Project kejames.com/
Edward Baker NHM ebaker.me.uk
Dr Aust University of Gloomingham draust.wordpress,com
Christopher Leonards University of Medicine Berlin, Charite
Frank Swain SciencePunk.com www.frankswain.com
Brian Condon Complexity Partners LLP digital-citizen.co.uk
Geoffrey Bilder CrossRef www.crossref.org
Enrico M. Balli Sissa Medialab www.oggiscienza.it
Katharine Barnes Nature Protocols www.natureprotocols.com
Brenda Riley Nature Publishing Group www.signaling-gateway.org
Samantha Alsbury MRC Centre for Developmental Neurobiology
Bob Donidger MIPT
Reynold Guida Thomson Reuters www.thomsonreuters.com
Gozde Zorlu UCL
Kate Travis AAAS/Science Careers sciencecareers.sciencemag.org/
Anna Lewcock Chemistry World, Royal Society of Chemistry www.rsc.org/chemistryworld/
Ijad Madisch, MD, PhD ResearchGATE Corp. www.researchgate.net
Philip Vaughan British Library ukpmc.ac.uk
Arikia Millikan Freelance scienceblogs.com
Brian Kelly UKOLN ukwebfocus.wordpress.com/
Gudmundur A Thorisson University of Leicester www.gen2phen.org/groups/researcher-identification
Martin Fenner Hannover Medical School http://network.nature.com/people/mfenner/blog
Richard P. Grant F1000 http://network.nature.com/people/rpg/blog
Victor Henning Mendeley http://www.mendeley.com
Corie Lok Nature Network http://network.nature.com
Jan Reichelt Mendeley http://www.mendeley.com
David Allen Green Solicitor, Preiskel jackofkent.blogspot.com/
Stuart Cantrill NPG www.nature.com/nchem
Gustav Delius University of York www.transit.york.ac.uk/virtualresearch
Roger Pettett Oxford Nanopore Technologies psyphi.net/
Nico Adams University of Cambridge wwmm.ch.cam.ac.uk/blogs/adams/
Rupa Chilvers London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine
Tahir Mansoori University of Oxford users.ox.ac.uk/~wolf2045/
Bipana Bantawa University fo Oxford
Elisa Parish Institute of Psychiatry www.biggerpills.com
Cindy Rubbens Mendeley http://www.mendeley.com
Paul Foeckler Mendeley http://www.mendeley.com
Peter Murray-Rust University of Cambridge http://wwmm.ch.cam.ac.uk/blogs/murrayrust
Mike Nagle Cancer Research UK science.cancerresearchuk.org
Rachel Cavill Imperial College London http://www1.imperial.ac.uk/medicine/people/r.cavill/

Waiting:

Name Institution Blog/Website
Daniel Hook Symplectic Limited www.symplectic.co.uk
Anurag chaurasia NBAIM, ICAR www.nbaim.org
Daniel Mietchen University of Jena en.citizendium.org/wiki/User:Daniel_Mietchen
Chris Fleming Government Office for Science
Fiona Romeo National Maritime Museum www.nmm.ac.uk
Morten Bülow Medical Museion
Sarah Crespi American Society for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology asbmb.org
Aditya Muchhal SCI Knowledge Interlinks www.interlinkx.in
Aditya Muchhal SCI knowledge Interlinks www.interlinks.in
Horatiu Mocian Imperial College London www.horatiumocian.com
Simon Tokumine United Nations Environment Programme World Conservation Monitoring Centre www.unep-wcmc.org
Sparsh Gupta University of Oxford
Michael Simpson St George’s University of London
colin Murphy Pulse Project www.pulse-project.org
Mico Tatalovic Imperial
Monica Hoyos Flight NPG
pilar university of manchester